Filtriraj Unesi uvjete
Prikaži odabrano
Sortiraj po
Prikaži odabrano


60,00 Kn

Na zalihi


Music by NLV
Produced and recorded by Marijan Jelenić @ Studio Partyzan
Mastered and mixed by Perica ŠuranTracklist:
1. Bitter
2. Look Around You
3. Sisters of the Sun
4. A.I.W.O.O.E.
5. Taking Away
6. Not Dark Yet
7. All the Colours
8. Wake Up (Lies)
9. Pain
10. My Funeral
Brass section recorded by Alen Bernobić
Flute and Mih recorded by Goran Farkaš
Vocal support by Luka Vidović
Cover art by Oleg Šuran and Jelena Perišić
released November 24, 2016